delivery icon user icon logout icon trashcan icon edit icon hand pointing to scroll right
Your Location Settings

Please select the location you intend to ship to.

For information on shipping outside of the Channel Islands and the United Kingdom please contact us.

Christmas Opening Hours 2021

Christmas Opening Hours 2021

Thursday 23rd December: 9.30am – 7.00pm


Christmas Eve: 9.30am – 3.00pm


Christmas Day: Closed


Boxing Day: Closed


Monday 27th December: Closed


Tuesday 28th December: Closed


Wednesday 29th December: 9.30am – 5.00pm


Thursday 30th December: 9.30am – 5.00pm


New Years Eve: Closed


Saturday 1st January: Closed


Sunday 2nd January: Closed


Monday 3rd January: Closed


Tuesday 4th January: 9.30am – 5.00pm 


Wednesday 5th January: 9.30am - 5.00pm


Thursday 6th January: Closed for Stocktake


Friday 7th January: Closed for Stocktake


Saturday 8th January: Closed for Stocktake



Contact us if you would like to book a virtual or in-store appointment.

Tel: +44 (0) 1534 734491
Email: sales@hettich.co.uk