delivery icon user icon logout icon trashcan icon edit icon hand pointing to scroll right
spinning diamond shape with the text celebrating 120 years
Your Location Settings

Please select the location you intend to ship to.

For information on shipping outside of the Channel Islands and the United Kingdom please contact us.

Christmas Opening Hours 2020

Join us in-store this Christmas and shop our fabulous Hettich Christmas Collection, with dedicated service and support from our expert sales team.

See our Christmas opening hours below.


Thursday 17th December: 9.30am – 5.00pm

Friday 18th December: 9.30am – 5.00pm

Saturday 19th December: 9.30am – 5.00pm

Sunday 20th December: Closed

Monday 21st December: 10.00am – 5.00pm

Tuesday 22nd December: 9.30am – 5.00pm

Wednesday 23rd December: 9.30am – 5.00pm

Christmas Eve: 9.30am – 3.00pm

Christmas Day: Closed

Boxing Day: Closed

Sunday 27th December: Closed

Monday 28th December: Closed

Tuesday 29th December: 9.30am – 5.00pm

Wednesday 30th December: 9.30am – 5.00pm

New Years Eve: 9.30 – 3.00

New Years Day: Closed

Saturday 2nd January: Closed

Sunday 3rd January: Closed

Monday 4th January: 10.00am – 5.00pm 


Contact us if you would like to book a virtual or in-store appointment.

Tel: +44 (0) 1534 734491
Email: sales@hettich.co.uk